Untitled Document

Quick Shop

Departments...

Shopping cart


0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00



America/Speedmaster Performance Tune 1 Reviews for the product - America/Speedmaster Performance Tune 1 (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

America upgrade!

- 28th February 2017

My America never ran better. Before the upgrade it hesitated and stalled all the time but now it runs great. Thanks TTP.

Different bike altogether!

- 07th February 2017

Just loaded the TTP tune along with the Breathe velocity stack and removed the AIS and O2 sensor.

What a difference, this is the bike I wanted from the factory, much more responsive to the throttle, better roll on and a sweet, sweet sound, and best of all, she doesn't stall at traffic lights anymore.

Also, thanks very much Mike for your help on the phone much appreciated, best 200 I've spent in a long time.


TTP Tune 1 Speedmaster

- 12th November 2016

Loaded this tune and right away I knew it did something, the exhaust note had changed a bit. I took her out on 5 minute run then waited a day and rode for about half an hour. my seat of the pants felt more grunt. I already had the TORS and TORS tune with Breath unit with K&N filter. I have 02 and SAI still intact at the moment. I wish I could get a tune from here for my T-Bird as well.

Speedmaster Gets New Muscles

- 16th February 2016

Many thanks for your prompt service, I received the parts within a day or two of my order. I have now completed fitting the components and remapped the ECM. Everything went very smoothly, thanks to your comprehensive instructions and the bike runs like a dream. Looking forward now to warmer days and enjoying the bikes performance.

I'll be riding down to Tridays in Austria again this year and you can be sure I'll be recommending your products and services to anyone who will listen. Thanks again.


Fantastic service and support from TTP

- 25th January 2016

Running Breathe, SAI removal, O2 removal, long tors and Tune 1 on my America I could not be happier and grateful for the sales, service and support TTP did. The bike runs smoother, faster and better tahn ever

Many thanks !


Big Improvement

- 05th August 2015

Sent and returned ECM in 2 days,excellent service. Bike feels lovely, TTP downloaded tune for me, 30 well spent, saved me wrecking laptop...

TURNS THE AMERICA INTO THE BIKE IT SHOULD BE!

- 21st July 2015

My '11 AMERICA had TORS and the factory TORS EFI maps on it when I bought it a year ago. It had a bit more pick up than a stock '09 AMERICA I test drove earlier. However, the deceleration popping and the flat spots in the 2000 to 3000 RPM range, as well as the snatchiness needed to be improved.

I ordered the DNA filter, O2 removal kit, OBD2 cable, a BREATHE airbox inlet, and TTP Tune 1 Download. My parts arrived in only five business days. With some very responsive customer support from Mike at TTP, I got the TTP Tune to load into my laptop with few problems.

The mods took about two hours to complete (I also blocked the SAI system) along with the new TTP Tune 1 download into the bike's EFI system. Needless to say everything went flawlessly. I rode the bike, and the flat spot has gone away, as well as more torque down low and in the mid-range. Also, pipe popping on decel is gone. The bike now rides like it should from the factory (IMHO). It made a great bike even better. These are great products - Thanks TTP for making riding even more enjoyable.

Chris J
'11 AMERICA, DNA, Breathe, TORS, no O2/SAI, TTP Tune 1
Virginia, USA


2015 Speedmaster modifications.

- 09th June 2015

All the bits arrived on Saturday; thank you for a very quick delivery service.

To say that I am pleased with the transformation of my bike would be a gross understatement !!!

I have been riding bikes for 44 years and owned every thing from race reps to Harley's and I have never experienced such a dramatic transformation from any modifications done to any bike that I have owned.
The Tune loader software was a joy to use and the instructions very clear and concise. The quality of the SAI and O2 removal components are first class.

My Speedmaster now pulls cleanly from anywhere in the rev range, no banging or popping on the over run and the dam dangerous low speed stall has been completely eliminated. I did not buy this bike as a speed machine but it now runs so much better that its like having another 15BHP at least.

Thank you for all your help and advice; this really is an exemplary product and service.

Best regards
Tony.


2012 America Reborn!!

- 05th June 2015

I am amazed at how well this tune improved my America! The surging, stalling at stop lights are all gone! It accelerates, shifts and cruises smooth and powerfull! The installation was flawless! Thank you TTP for giving my America new life!

Tune #1....EXCELLENT

- 19th April 2015

I waited most of the Winter to install this tune and associated parts this Spring....well worth the wait! This tune cured my just off idle stumble and stalling and also increased performance significantly. I'm very pleased and recommend TTP tunes and products above anything else. Mike was very helpful and their tune loader software with instructions made it very easy to install. Thanks again, Mike, for all your help and excellent products.

Speedmaster Unleashed!

- 03rd March 2015

My bike is now the Speedy I always wanted! I fitted TORS and DNA filter, and using TTP's excellent guides I removed the O2 sensors and SAI, and uploaded the Tune 1 map. I had never done anything like this previously but I needn't have worried. The TTP program included with the tune is a very polished piece of software which guides you through the process step by step and it couldn't be easier.
Mike at TTP was extremely helpful in answering all my novice questions and that gave me the confidence to tackle the job.
The bike now pulls like a train at low and mid revs and the top speed restrictor has miraculously disappeared, giving me an extra 15 mph (on a private road officer..). All the hardware for the mods that go hand in hand with this tune is of excellent quality and it was a pleasure to bolt it all onto my pride and joy! The entire job took me around 3.5 hours, taking it slowly and double checking everything so just an enjoyable mornings work.
Many thanks Mike and all at TTP.


best tune to date!

- 06th February 2015

Mike was excellent with customer service, top products and awesome tune! Thanks heaps mike , from shane here at huntervalleytri-parts.com I thank you
I wouldn't use any other tune.


Click to review this product

These products are recommended for your bike.

TTP Breathe Airbox Intake Cover

List Price: £59.00   Discount on this product.
Price: £49.00 (£58.80 Inc. VAT)
€58.00 EUR (+VAT)    $63.40 USD    $84.85 AUD
Add to cart
TTP EFI Stage 1 Torque Induction Kit

List Price: £226.40   Discount on this product.
Price: £215.08 (£258.10 Inc. VAT)
€254.60 EUR (+VAT)    $278.28 USD    $372.45 AUD
Configure


TTP O2 Sensor Removal Kit

List Price: £19.50
Price: £19.50 (£23.40 Inc. VAT)
€23.08 EUR (+VAT)    $25.23 USD    $33.77 AUD
Add to cart
America & Speedmaster DNA Airbox Filter

Price: £48.90 (£58.68 Inc. VAT)
€57.88 EUR (+VAT)    $63.27 USD    $84.68 AUD
Add to cart