Quick Shop

Departments...

Shopping cart


0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00



TTP EFI Stage 2 Power Induction Kit Reviews for the product - TTP EFI Stage 2 Power Induction Kit (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

TTP Stage 2 (Tune 11) impressed a cynic!

- 15th November 2017

Installed TTP EFI Stage 2 software along with Airbox Removal and NH Togas on my 2010 Bonneville Sixty. What can I say… the bike has transformed! Smooth as butter with improved torque, power and noise!

If you can order your shopping online, you will be capable of loading TTP tune software which comes with amazing detailed instructions.


Bonneville T100 Newchurch 2015

- 24th September 2017

The bike becomes completely different after instalation. I am not a proffesional mechanic and I made it by myself in my own garage, so it is not complicated thing to upgrade the bike. Great support, Mike will answer every question. It was worth every penny

Great product and service

- 21st September 2017

Bought this for my wife's Bonnie and it is awesome. I messed up and picked the wrong tune, Mike had it taken care of in a day. Every question I asked was answered within a day. Great product and customer service. Thank you.

Worth the effort for sure

- 11th August 2017

The power curve on this setup is much better. Great response, smooth power.

Gives the Bonnie the va va voom it deserves!

- 21st July 2017

Very good customer service with Mike always patient to answer installation queries if needed. The ARK/O2 removal/ SAI removal was posted out quickly, with good instructions.

The kit was high quality and easy to install. Nice touches with the discreet TTP logos too. Happy with the ECU map install.

Mike clearly has experience in getting the right setup for the right bike/exhaust combo. I had a few issues with a corrupt map file, but Mike diagnosed this and sorted it out straight away with no fuss. My T100 now sounds great (was good before with my Arrow pipes) and definitely feels pokier!

I would buy from TTP again. Thanks.


Impressive package!

- 19th July 2017

"Those guys really did their homework" was the comment from the shop that installed my TTP ARK using TTP ECM Tuning Service. TTP makes it easy! Great decision choosing to do business with TTP!

Great product, read instructions.

- 30th March 2017

Parts go on easy, air filters take a little doing. The bike rides really well with this setup, opens up really well when paired with an exhaust. For someone who is not great with computers, instructions are really straight forward. Just make sure you read them and take your time when programing the new tune. Is not difficult at all. Mike gave great customer support when I was having issues tuning. Turned out I needed to pay closer attention to the directions.
Thanks!


Excellent Product Deserving of Five Stars

- 08th June 2016

The overall quality, fit and finish of this Stage 2 Power induction kit is excellent. Bike has been transformed: It's lighter, meaner, and runs the best it's ever run. The only reason I assign four stars instead of five is that the instructions could be clearer and/or more thorough for us novices out there.

Also, I'd like to point out the customer service from the TTP team (that's you, Mike) has been perfect. I had issues with the bung for the SAI kit. It was shearing in two with recommended torque. Mike at TTP sent TWO replacements at no cost to me, and it turned out the issue was on my end (the bit on my torque wrench wasn't long enough). These guys stand behind their product, and they really take care of the customer. Well done!

Brett Busch
Atlanta


Click to review this product

These products are recommended for your bike.

Pretech 6-Pot Caliper

Price: £260.00 (£312.00 Inc. VAT)
€292.34 EUR (+VAT)    $344.42 USD    $455.84 AUD
Configure
TTP UpNOver Caliper Bracket

List Price: £150.00   Discount on this product.
Price: £93.75 (£112.50 Inc. VAT)
€105.41 EUR (+VAT)    $124.19 USD    $164.36 AUD
Configure


Barnet GREEN Clutch Springs

Price: £17.21 (£20.65 Inc. VAT)
€19.35 EUR (+VAT)    $22.80 USD    $30.17 AUD
Configure
Braking Wavy Front Disc

Price: £185.00 (£222.00 Inc. VAT)
€208.01 EUR (+VAT)    $245.07 USD    $324.34 AUD
Configure