Triumph Twin Power
england

Shop By Model

 

Worldwide Shipping

we ship worldwide
 
Bonneville/T100 Performance Tune 4 Reviews for the product - Bonneville/T100 Performance Tune 4 (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Amazing difference!

- 12th March 2019

This kit is very easy to fit, the instructions are clear & concise, & if you follow them, you won't have any problems!

Being an old git, I am a bit wary of computers & tech, but this really was simple! The results are amazing! I fitted mine with Sprint 2:2 short pipes & it's changed the bike from being a wheezy, but game pit-pony, to a thoroughbred! Loads more power all the way up to 8500, with a really noticeable boost in the mid-range.

Mike is very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Best money I have spent on my bike, will be spending more at TTP, no doubt about it!


TTP tune 4

- 19th February 2019

I spoke with Mike from TTP with reference to which tune to use with my pipes and air box mods. Can't believe the difference in my air cooled Triumph Bonneville 865cc.

I was a bit hesitant with remapping, so I called Mike and he was brill, talked me through it stayed on the phone while I did it.

Mike is a top bloke.

Thank you, Blue.


INCREDIBLE!!!!

- 06th September 2018

Removed the AI and oxygen sensors, pulled the air box baffle, took off the snorkel, installed Emgo 17” shorties, loaded tune #4 and now my Bonnie runs the way she should! (This maybe took 3hrs to perform)

Now she jumps off the line, I actually have mid range torque, and she sounds like an actual motorcycle. If you’re on the fence about modifying your Triumph, take the leap and follow the instructions, then load a tune from these guys. You won’t regret it!!!


Wow!

- 16th June 2017

Everything people say is true! This is pure magic! My bike can actually be ridden slowly now. Throttle is smoothe and power is great throughout the rev range! Highly recommended!

DRAW OUT THAT HIDDEN POWER!

- 08th September 2016

THIS IS THE SECOND TUNE I HAVE INSTALLED ON MY '09 EFI BONNI THANKS TO THE GREAT HELP AND ADVICE AS ALWAYS FROM MIKE OF TTP. GOING FROM TUNE 2(TORS EXHAUST) TO TUNE 4 (SHORT EXHAUST) YOU WOULDN'T THINK IT WOULD MAKE THAT MUCH DIFFERENCE, BUT BELIEVE ME - IT DOES! A WHOLE NEW LEVEL OF URGENCY WHEN YOU OPEN THE THROTTLE AND THE SOUND IS GORGEOUS WITHOUT BEING OTT.CHEERS MIKE, TTP DOES IT AGAIN.

Great Product, Greaty service!

- 26th August 2016

I Really appreciate your quality products & great Guides & Support. I will definitely be back for more!!

Thank you,

Jim


Tune 4

- 20th August 2014

Having carried out all the 'mechanical' modifications to my 2012 T100 in order to fit 'free flowing' ;) exhausts the final part of the puzzle came together with the Tune 4.
The bike is now a pleasure to ride and hear,with a nice smooth spread of power, so much better than stock. TTP are a joy to do business with,fast friendly and efficient. The tech/install guides are well written and easy to follow. A '5'star experience.


t100 efi tune 4

- 22nd July 2013

After reading other peoples reviews on this site I decided to go for it and ordered the air filter, Breathe and had these guys download the tune to my ecu. Until I rode it after refitting my ecu I didn't realize how poor it was running, it now runs smooth, accelerates very quick through all gears and at all speeds. It was money well spent, so thanks to TTP and all the other people that reviewed this product.

Wow.

- 12th May 2012



Click to review this product

These products are recommended for your bike.